Racing Events, Ipswich Turf Club

Race Day

Wed 24-Apr-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 01-May-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Mon 06-May-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Labour Day Races

Race Day

Sat 11-May-2024 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 15-May-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 22-May-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 30-May-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Fri 07-Jun-2024 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 22-Jun-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

TAB Ipswich Cup

Race Day

Fri 28-Jun-2024 10am - 5pm

Race Day

NEXT RACE EVENT

Race Day  -
Wed 24-Apr-2024 • 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Racing Calendar
2022-2023 Racing Calendar

Download 2022/2023 Racing Calendar

Last updated 27-March-2023
2023-2024 Racing Calendar

Download 2023/2024 Racing Calendar

Last updated 27-March-2023

LATEST NEWS

See more news
Dress Code for Members Lounge

Smart casual. Closed in shoes and collared shirt for men. (Dress jeans or dress shorts are acceptable).

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Rewards Card providing additional discounts across the venue including The Barn Family Restaurant and Thoroughbred Sports Bar.

Membership Ipswich Turf Club

RACE DAY ENTERTAINING

Our race day packages offer an easy solution for businesses to engage clients or celebrate with staff and colleagues. They are also a great way for sporting clubs and community groups to fundraise.

See Race Day Venues