Racing Events, Ipswich Turf Club

Race Day

Thu 08-Sep-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Fri 16-Sep-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 22-Sep-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 28-Sep-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 05-Oct-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 12-Oct-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 19-Oct-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Fri 28-Oct-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 03-Nov-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 09-Nov-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

NEXT RACE EVENT

Race Day  -
Wed 06-Jul-2022 • 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Racing Calendar
2021-2022 Racing Calendar

Download 2021/2022 Racing Calendar

Last updated 19-Apr-2021
2022-2023 Racing Calendar

Download 2022/2023 Racing Calendar

Last updated 07-Apr-2022

LATEST NEWS

See more news
Dress Code for Members Lounge

Smart casual. Closed in shoes and collared shirt for men. (Dress jeans or dress shorts are acceptable).

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Rewards Card providing additional discounts across the venue including The Barn Family Restaurant and Thoroughbred Sports Bar.

Membership Ipswich Turf Club

RACE DAY ENTERTAINING

Our race day packages offer an easy solution for businesses to engage clients or celebrate with staff and colleagues. They are also a great way for sporting clubs and community groups to fundraise.

See Race Day Venues