Racing Events, Ipswich Turf Club

Race Day

Sat 09-Jan-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 16-Jan-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 23-Jan-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 03-Feb-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 10-Feb-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 17-Feb-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 24-Feb-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 04-Mar-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 13-Mar-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 24-Mar-2021 10am - 5pm

Race Day

NEXT RACE EVENT

Race Day  -
Thu 05-Nov-2020 • 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Racing Calendar
2020-2021 Racing Calendar

Download 2020/2021 Racing Calendar

Last updated 01-Jul-2020

LATEST NEWS

See more news
Dress Code for Members Lounge

Smart casual. Closed in shoes and collared shirt for men. (Dress jeans or dress shorts are acceptable).

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Rewards Card providing additional discounts across the venue including The Barn Family Restaurant and Thoroughbred Sports Bar.

Membership Ipswich Turf Club

RACE DAY ENTERTAINING

Our race day packages offer an easy solution for businesses to engage clients or celebrate with staff and colleagues. They are also a great way for sporting clubs and community groups to fundraise.

See Race Day Venues