Racing Events, Ipswich Turf Club

Race Day

Wed 19-Aug-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 27-Aug-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 03-Sep-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 10-Sep-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 19-Sep-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 24-Sep-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Fri 02-Oct-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 07-Oct-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 14-Oct-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 21-Oct-2020 10am - 5pm

Race Day

NEXT RACE EVENT

Race Day  -
Wed 19-Aug-2020 • 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Racing Calendar
2020-2021 Racing Calendar

Download 2020/2021 Racing Calendar

Last updated 01-Jul-2020

LATEST NEWS

See more news
Dress Code for Members Lounge

Smart casual. Closed in shoes and collared shirt for men. (Dress jeans or dress shorts are acceptable).

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Rewards Card providing additional discounts across the venue including The Barn Family Restaurant and Thoroughbred Sports Bar.

Membership Ipswich Turf Club

RACE DAY ENTERTAINING

Our race day packages offer an easy solution for businesses to engage clients or celebrate with staff and colleagues. They are also a great way for sporting clubs and community groups to fundraise.

See Race Day Venues