Racing Events, Ipswich Turf Club

Race Day

Sat 29-Jan-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

An Arvo Trackside

More details
Race Day

Wed 02-Feb-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 09-Feb-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 17-Feb-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Brunch at the Barn Race Day

Sun 20-Feb-2022 10am - 5pm

Brunch at the Barn Race Day

More details
Race Day

Thu 24-Feb-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 03-Mar-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 09-Mar-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 17-Mar-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 19-Mar-2022 10am - 5pm

Race Day

NEXT RACE EVENT

Race Day  -
Sat 29-Jan-2022 • 10am - 5pm

Race Day

An Arvo Trackside
Racing Calendar
2020-2021 Racing Calendar

Download 2020/2021 Racing Calendar

Last updated 01-Jul-2020
2021-2022 Racing Calendar

Download 2021/2022 Racing Calendar

Last updated 19-04-2021

LATEST NEWS

See more news
Dress Code for Members Lounge

Smart casual. Closed in shoes and collared shirt for men. (Dress jeans or dress shorts are acceptable).

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Rewards Card providing additional discounts across the venue including The Barn Family Restaurant and Thoroughbred Sports Bar.

Membership Ipswich Turf Club

RACE DAY ENTERTAINING

Our race day packages offer an easy solution for businesses to engage clients or celebrate with staff and colleagues. They are also a great way for sporting clubs and community groups to fundraise.

See Race Day Venues