Racing Events, Ipswich Turf Club

Race Day

Thu 02-Feb-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 09-Feb-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 16-Feb-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 02-Mar-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Fri 10-Mar-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Fri 17-Mar-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 23-Mar-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Thu 30-Mar-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 05-Apr-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Mon 10-Apr-2023 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Easter Monday Races

NEXT RACE EVENT

Race Day  -
Wed 20-Jul-2022 • 10am - 5pm

Race Day

Racing Calendar
2021-2022 Racing Calendar

Download 2021/2022 Racing Calendar

Last updated 19-Apr-2021
2022-2023 Racing Calendar

Download 2022/2023 Racing Calendar

Last updated 07-Apr-2022

LATEST NEWS

See more news
Dress Code for Members Lounge

Smart casual. Closed in shoes and collared shirt for men. (Dress jeans or dress shorts are acceptable).

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Rewards Card providing additional discounts across the venue including The Barn Family Restaurant and Thoroughbred Sports Bar.

Membership Ipswich Turf Club

RACE DAY ENTERTAINING

Our race day packages offer an easy solution for businesses to engage clients or celebrate with staff and colleagues. They are also a great way for sporting clubs and community groups to fundraise.

See Race Day Venues